hombre
Photo Ranking
Seeking Women - Seeking Men

lillian

I'm a

Women

Seeking Men

To Friends - Dating
We certify that this user is 100% real and responds to emails that interest you?

Language: English Language

Second Language: Swahili Language

Marital Status: Single

Do you have children? Yes

Do you want children? Yes

Politics: Democratic

Height: 5.4

Body Type: Average

Eyes: browm Eyes

Weight - Pounds: 70

Do you drink?: No

Do you smoke?: No

Headline: Simple village girl living in the city

I define myself: i like music and helping the needy

Personality: accommodating

Romantic: very Romantic

Ideal Date: Under serenity

First Date: Park

Interests: Music and Movies

Sports: Badminton

Music: Christian

Favorite Movie: The Encounter

Favorite Food: Chapoz

Job: Receptionist

Incomming: moderate

Study Level: college

Webcam: No
  • A widower 35 years to 55 years - Am an independent minded individual ready to start all over again ... - ID: 1133117
    1 Photo
  • Am looking for amale friend - I like Reding novel, travelling - - ID: 1129430
    1 Photo
  • Aman to date who is faithful - Kenya - Am a Christian lady ready to mingle with a faithful ... - ID: 1169503
    Kenya
    1 Photo
  • À kind, loving mature n financially stable gentleman - Kenya - Am passionate to whom l care for - - ID: 1177157
    Kenya
    1 Photo
  • Australia - Aloving caring lady. Enjoys outings and travelling. My dream is to have a loving and ... - ID: 2272
    Australia
    3 Photos
  • Russia - I modest Russian girl. I trust in love. I trust that I can find my love in internet. I ... - ID: 2237
    Russia
    1 Photo
  • London - United Kingdom - I am kool and loving girl. I have good sense of humour. I love nature and ... - ID: 2182
    London
    1 Photo